Exec/Match Committee: Janelle Doust 0407 074389 Helen Foster 0418 320641 Marg Hogan 0410 937616 Bernie McLean 04 Sandy Newton 0418 457600 Ann Webber 0427 276469



Secretary: Judy Kroek 3 Fox Street Wagga Wagga 2650 Mobile 0407973170 secretary@rwga.org.au

RUDD ALLEN TROPHY

BEST 3 SCRATCH SCORES & BEST 3 NETT SCORES

- 1. The Rudd Allen competition has been played since 1982 and is a closed event- only Members of an affiliated RWGA Club can participate.
- This competition is an 18 hole stroke event, to be played on any Club competition day from May 1st until July 31st and should be included in Club programs at the start of their season.
- 3. Players enter their club competition as an individual player and all players are scores are taken into account for the team score.
- 4. The Captain is responsible for calculating scores and sending results to the RWGA Co-ordinator.
- 5. The three best scratch and three best handicap scores are recorded and clubs can enter in one or both categories
- 6. Lady golfers who are members of more than one RWGA club, may enter at each club.
- 7. Entry fee is **\$20.00 per club**. (Both Scratch and Nett teams included)
- 8. Competition closes **31**st July Entries to be received by Co-ordinator by August 12th

Entry Fee by direct deposit to: Bendigo Bank BSB: 633000 Account Number: 153056866 Account Name: Riverina Ladies Golf Association Inc Essential to include identification when depositing money.

Reference with *Clubname RuddAllen*

Coordinator Sandy Newton Email: gandsnewton@bigpond.com

Ph: 0418 457 600